Staff & Administration

CCS Administrators

Dr. Rosa S. Atkins

Superintendent

1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2400
Rosa.Atkins@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ms. Gertrude Ivory

Ms. Gertrude Ivory

Associate Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2400
Gertrude.Ivory@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mr. James W. Henderson

Mr. James M. Henderson

Assistant Superintendent for Administration Services

1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2400
James.Henderson@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ms. Carole M. Nelson

Director of Human Resources

1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2400
Carole.Nelson@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mr. Edward Gillaspie

Mr. Edward C. Gillaspie

Director of Finance

1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2400
Ed.Gillaspie@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dr. Beth Baptist

Dr. Beth J. Baptist

Director of Student Services and Achievement

1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2400
Beth.Baptist@charlottesvilleschools.org  

Mr. Jeff Faust

Director of Technology

1400 Melbourne Rd.
Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 245-2693
Jeff.Faust@charlottesvilleschools.org